Agenda

There are no events planned at the moment.

Completed Exhibitions

Charlatan Ink Art Prize For Visual Arts (Biennale)

160East 25th Street United States

Thursday 1 September 2011
Sunday 18 September 2011

CHARLATAN INK LLC New York Art Project ( charlatanink DOT com ) will announce in early 2010 the launch of the CHARLATAN INK ART PRIZE for VISUAL ARTS, which will be held biennially from 2011 in New York, while traveling around the Globe every other year.

Contacts: 160East 25th Street
NEW YORK CITY
United States
Link: http://www.charlatanink.com

Last Tango (Solo-artist exposition)

JADITE GALLERIES, 413West 50th Street Afghanistan

Wednesday 7 October 2009
Saturday 31 October 2009

Contacts: JADITE GALLERIES, 413West 50th Street
Manhattan, Midtown, New York
Afghanistan
Tel: 212.315.2740
Link: http://www.jadite.com

Automobile Blues (Solo-artist exposition)

JOSHUA LEVI GALLERIES, 4 Ipswich Road, Woolloongabba Australia

Wednesday 2 September 2009
Friday 25 September 2009

Contacts: JOSHUA LEVI GALLERIES, 4 Ipswich Road, Woolloongabba
BRISBANE
Australia
Tel: m 0433 149 487
Email: joshua@joshualevigalleries.com.au
Link: http://www.joshualevigalleries.com.au

Black And White Blues (Solo-artist exposition)

rex-livingston art dealer, 59 Flinders Street, Surry Hills Australia

Thursday 7 May 2009
Sunday 31 May 2009

Contacts: rex-livingston art dealer, 59 Flinders Street, Surry Hills
SYDNEY
Australia
Tel: + 61 2 9357 5988
Email: art@rex-livingston.com
Link: http://www.rex-livingston.com

Gotham City Blues (Solo-artist exposition)

ARTBREAK GALLERY, 195 Grand Street United States

Sunday 15 February 2009
Sunday 15 March 2009

Contacts: ARTBREAK GALLERY, 195 Grand Street
Brooklyn, New York
United States
Tel: 718.302.1021
Link: http://www.artbreakgallery.com

Artist In Residence At The Ye Olde Carlton Arms Hotel (Hotel exposition)

Ye Olde Carlton Arms Hotel, 160East 25th Street United States

Friday 23 January 2009
Friday 20 March 2009

Contacts: Ye Olde Carlton Arms Hotel, 160East 25th Street
Manhattan, Midtown, New York
United States
Tel: 212 679 0680
Link: http://www.carltonarms.com


Powered by Artmajeur